Animal Logic B&W Logo

November 17, 1987

Canecao - Rio De Janeiro, Brazil

band members:

set list:

  1. Someone To Come To [Deborah Holland]
  2. Putney Walker [Andy Summers]
  3. Firing Up The Sunset Gun [Deborah Holland]
  4. Penn Hill March [Andy Summers]
  5. Lopsy Lou [Stanley Clarke]
  6. What Will It Take [Deborah Holland]
  7. There's A Spy (In The House Of Love) [Deborah Holland]
  8. C. Sharpe [Andy Summers]
  9. School Days [Stanley Clarke]
  10. Don't Stand So Close To Me [The Police]
  11. I Still Feel For You [Deborah Holland]
  12. Love Me Like A Man [Bonnie Raitt]

capacity: 2,200

articles | biographies | discography | lyrics | photos | press releases | songs | tour dates

Webmaster © 1999 All Rights Reserved